Dining Package for Hallé Opus Wednesday Fixed Subscription

Wed 9/20/17 12:00PM - Wed 5/23/18 12:00PM

View All Items

You can only choose one dining option for all the dates listed below.


Dining Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 12:00PM

Dining Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 12:00PM

Dining Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 12:00PM

Dining Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 12:00PM

Dining Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 12:00PM

Dining Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 12:00PM

Dining Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 12:00PM

Dining Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 12:00PM

Dining Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 12:00PM

Pricing Details Cafe Deposit  
Stalls Café Bar N/A
Sold Out!