Dining Package for Hallé Opus Sunday Fixed Subscription

Sun 9/17/17 5:30PM - Sun 5/20/18 5:30PM

View All Items

You can only choose one dining option for all the dates listed below.


Dining Sunday, 17 September, 2017 5:30PM

Dining Sunday, 22 October, 2017 5:30PM

Dining Sunday, 12 November, 2017 5:30PM

Dining Sunday, 10 December, 2017 5:30PM

Dining Sunday, 28 January, 2018 5:30PM

Dining Sunday, 25 February, 2018 5:30PM

Dining Sunday, 25 March, 2018 5:30PM

Dining Sunday, 22 April, 2018 5:30PM

Dining Sunday, 20 May, 2018 5:30PM

Pricing Details 3 Course Meal 2 Course Meal Cafe Deposit Charles Halle Deposit  
Charles Hallé N/A N/A N/A N/A Sold Out!
Stalls Café Bar N/A N/A N/A N/A Sold Out!