Dining Package for Hallé Thursday Series plus Collection Fixed Subscription

Thu 10/5/17 5:30PM - Sun 6/3/18 4:00PM

View All Items

You can only choose one dining option for all the dates listed below.


Dining Thursday, 5 October, 2017 5:30PM

Dining Saturday, 28 October, 2017 5:00PM

Dining Thursday, 16 November, 2017 5:30PM

Dining Saturday, 2 December, 2017 5:30PM

Dining Thursday, 18 January, 2018 5:30PM

Dining Thursday, 8 February, 2018 5:30PM

Dining Thursday, 15 March, 2018 5:30PM

Dining Thursday, 12 April, 2018 5:30PM

Dining Thursday, 10 May, 2018 5:30PM

Dining Saturday, 2 June, 2018 3:00PM

Dining Sunday, 3 June, 2018 4:00PM

Pricing Details 3 Course Meal 2 Course Meal Cafe Deposit Charles Halle Deposit  
Charles Hallé N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
Sold Out!
Stalls Café Bar N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
Sold Out!