Travel Package for Hallé Opus Wednesday Fixed Subscription

Wed 9/20/17 12:00PM - Wed 5/23/18 12:00PM

View All Items

You can only choose one travel option for all the dates listed below.


Travel Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 12:00PM

Travel Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 12:00PM

Travel Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 12:00PM

Travel Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 12:00PM

Travel Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 12:00PM

Travel Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 12:00PM

Travel Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 12:00PM

Travel Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 12:00PM

Travel Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 12:00PM

Pricing Details Metrolink Adult Day Travelcard  
Metrolink £36.00
# of Metrolink Adult Day Travelcard Tickets: