Travel Package for Hallé Thursday Series plus Collection Fixed Subscription

Thu 10/5/17 5:30PM - Sun 6/3/18 4:00PM

View All Items

You can only choose one travel option for all the dates listed below.


Travel and Parking Thursday, 5 October, 2017 5:30PM

Travel and Parking Saturday, 28 October, 2017 5:30PM

Travel and Parking Thursday, 16 November, 2017 5:30PM

Travel and Parking Saturday, 2 December, 2017 5:30PM

Travel and Parking Thursday, 18 January, 2018 5:30PM

Travel and Parking Thursday, 8 February, 2018 5:30PM

Travel and Parking Thursday, 15 March, 2018 5:30PM

Travel and Parking Thursday, 12 April, 2018 5:30PM

Travel and Parking Thursday, 10 May, 2018 5:30PM

Travel and Parking Saturday, 2 June, 2018 3:00PM

Travel and Parking Sunday, 3 June, 2018 4:00PM

Pricing Details Q-Park First Street Metrolink Adult Day Travelcard  
Parking £71.50 N/A
Metrolink N/A £44.00
# of Q-Park First Street Tickets:    
# of Metrolink Adult Day Travelcard Tickets: